MASTER
 
  January 2023  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Past Events

Gen. Admission December 2022

Gen. Admission December 2022

Philadelphia, PA
General Admission for guided tours of the Woodford Mansion. Adults pay $8, Seniors and Students pay $5, Children under 12 and under are free.
Thu, Dec 1 2022 10:00 AM Sat, Dec 31 2022 4:00 PM

Gen. Admission August 2022

Gen. Admission August 2022

Philadelphia, PA
General Admission for guided tours of the Woodford Mansion. Adults pay $8, Seniors and Students pay $5, Children under 12 and under are free.
Wed, Aug 3 2022 10:00 AM Wed, Aug 31 2022 4:00 PM

Derby Day Picnic Lunch

Derby Day Picnic Lunch

Philadelphia, PA
General Admission ticket to the Derby Day at Woodford Fundraiser
Saturday, May 7 2022 4:00 PM 8:00 PM

General Admission May 2022

General Admission May 2022

Philadelphia, PA
General Admission for guided tours of the Woodford Mansion. Adults pay $8, Seniors and Students pay $5, Children under 12 and under are free.
Sun, May 1 2022 10:00 AM Sat, May 28 2022 4:00 PM

Gen. Admission July 2022

Gen. Admission July 2022

Philadelphia, PA
General Admission for guided tours of the Woodford Mansion. Adults pay $8, Seniors and Students pay $5, Children under 12 and under are free.
Fri, Jul 1 2022 10:00 AM Sun, Jul 31 2022 4:00 PM

Gen. Admission October 2022

Gen. Admission October 2022

Philadelphia, PA
General Admission for guided tours of the Woodford Mansion. Adults pay $8, Seniors and Students pay $5, Children under 12 and under are free.
Sat, Oct 1 2022 10:00 AM Sun, Oct 30 2022 4:00 PM

Gen. Admission June 2022

Gen. Admission June 2022

Philadelphia, PA
General Admission for guided tours of the Woodford Mansion. Adults pay $8, Seniors and Students pay $5, Children under 12 and under are free.
Wed, Jun 1 2022 12:30 AM Thu, Jun 30 2022 4:00 PM

Gen. Admission November 2022

Gen. Admission November 2022

Philadelphia, PA
General Admission for guided tours of the Woodford Mansion. Adults pay $8, Seniors and Students pay $5, Children under 12 and under are free.
Wed, Nov 2 2022 10:00 AM Wed, Nov 30 2022 4:00 PM

Derby Day at Woodford -- General Admission

Derby Day at Woodford -- General Admission

Philadelphia, PA
General Admission ticket to the Derby Day at Woodford Fundraiser
Saturday, May 7 2022 4:00 PM 8:00 PM

Gen. Admission September 2022

Gen. Admission September 2022

Philadelphia, PA
General Admission for guided tours of the Woodford Mansion. Adults pay $8, Seniors and Students pay $5, Children under 12 and under are free.
Thu, Sep 1 2022 10:00 AM Fri, Sep 30 2022 4:00 PM

Woodford Mansion

Mailing Address

3400 West Dauphin Street East Fairmount Park Philadelphia, PA 19132
  January 2023  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31